The Original Cathedral Donors

High altar: Children of Mr. Charles W. Hamilton

Altar railing: Mr. and Mrs. Willard D. Hosford

Pulpit: Mr. and Mrs. Willard D. Hosford

Bishop's throne: Mrs. Ben Gallagher

Our Lady of Grace statue: Mrs. Edward P. Meyers

Stations of the Cross: Mr. and Mrs. Willard D. Hosford

Marble for the pillars: Thomas G. and Marguerite Barbeau and the Cathedral builders

Organ: Burkley family in memory of the late Francis J. Burkley

Bells: Edward C. Epsen in memory of his late son and daughter-in-law, Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. (Helen) Epsen

Bronze doors: Hayden family

Saint Jude statue: Francis and Vera Hetherington family

Christ the King shrine: Mr. and Mrs. Willard D. Hosford

Nash memorial chapel: Mr. and Mrs. Edward W. Nash

Our Lady of Nebraska chapel (much of the construction cost): Mrs. Thomas Flynn

Altar in Our Lady of Nebraska statue: children of the Archdiocese

Windows in Our Lady of Nebraska chapel: Mr. and Mrs. Paul C. Gallagher in memory of Mr. and Mrs. Ben Gallagher

Clerestory windows:

      Magnificat: Mr. and Mrs. Willard D. Hosford

      Gloria in Excelsis Deo: Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Epsen

      Stabat Mater: Mr. and Mrs. Edward P. Meyers

      Victimae Paschali: the Cathedral builders

      Veni Santi Spiritus: Mr. and Mrs. Francis J. Melia

      Pange Lingua Gloriosi: Mr. and Mrs. Francis P. Matthews

      Dies Irae: Mr. and Mrs. Thomas P. Ryan

      Te Deum Laudamus: Mr. and Mrs. Paul Gallagher

Ambulatory windows:

      Saint Madeline Sophie Barat: in memory of Virginia Keenan Melia

      Saint Ignatius Loyola: in memory of parents Michael and Magdaline Kalamaja, and Emmet and Emma McCreary

Rose Window, Center Window and three semi-circular windows in the west entrance: Mrs. J.M. Harding and Mrs. Lawrence Brinker, in memory of their father, Francis J. Burkley

Sacristy windows: assistant priests of the Cathedral