Cathedral Campus Calendar

Sunday, June 9
9:15 am Parish Breakfast
11:30 am Baptism: Dakota Davidson-Fester
11:30 am Catholic Daughters meeting

Monday, June 10
7:00 pm Baptism class

Wednesday, June 12
7:00 pm Parish Council meeting

Thursday, June 13
Noon Adoration

Friday, June 14
7:30 pm VENI Holy Hour & Social Time

Sunday, June 16
3:00 pm Organ Eucharistic concert

Wednesday, June 19
5:30 pm Parish Mission meeting
7:00 pm Women's Guild Pickleball

Thursday, June 20
Noon Adoration (until 5:00 pm)
5:00 pm CAP Art Walk

Saturday, June 22
7:30 am Eucharistic Pilgrimage events

Sunday, June 23
8:00 am Eucharistic Pilgrimage events
11:30 am Baptism: Dakota Davidson-Fester
11:30 am Catholic Daughters meeting

Wednesday, June 26
6:30 pm Finance Council meeting
7:00 pm Women's Guild Pickleball

Thursday, June 27
Noon Adoration (until 5:00 pm)

Sunday, June 30
11:30 am Baptism: Roman Andrew Hurd