Cathedral Campus Calendar

Friday, February 23
6:00 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, February 24
7:30 am Lent Workshop

Sunday, February 25
11:30 am Baptism: Charlotte Montoya
5:00 pm Lenten Vespers

Monday, February 26
6:30 pm Cub Scout banquet

Tuesday, February 27
8:30 am School adoration

Wednesday, February 28
1:30 pm Operetta performance
6:30 pm Finance Council meeting

Thursday, February 29
Noon Adoration
6:30 pm Faith Formation classes
6:30 pm OCIA class
7:00 pm Operetta performance

Friday, March 1
8:30 am School Mass
10:30 am Operetta performance
6:00 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 2
2:00 pm Wedding: Jodi Lange and David Hardman 

Sunday, March 3
11:30 am Baptism: Layne Emma Schnack
5:00 pm Lenten Vespers

Tuesday, March 5
7:15 pm KOC membership meeting

Wednesday, March 6
7:00 pm Parish Council meeting

Thursday, March 7
Noon Adoration
6:30 pm OCIA class

Friday, March 8
6:00 pm Stations of the Cross
7:30 pm VENI Holy Hour & Social Time

Sunday, March 10
7:30 am Knights Blood Drive
9:15 am Parish Breakfast
1:00 pm Karenni Community Sacrament
5:00 pm Lent Vespers

Monday, March 11
6:00 pm Cub Scout Pack meeting
7:00 pm Baptism class

Tuesday, March 12
8:30 am School Stations of the Cross
7:15 pm Women's Guild fellowship

Thursday, March 14
8:30 am School Mass
Noon Adoration
6:30 pm Faith Formation classes
6:30 pm OCIA class

Friday, March 15
6:00 pm Stations of the Cross

Saturday, March 16
4:00 pm C&C Pickleball tournament

Sunday, March 17
11:30 am Catholic Daughters meeting
11:45 am Lector training
5:00 pm Lent Vespers