Cathedral Administration Staff

Pastor and Cathedral Rector

Rev. Michael Grewe

402-551-2313 / mwgrewe@archomaha.org

Email

Associate Pastor

Rev. James Buckley

402-551-2313 / frjmb@cox.net

Email

Campus Business Manager

Gerard Alemdjrodo

402-551-2313 / gerardalem@stceciliacathedral.org

Email

Child Care Director

Denise Leibert

402-553-1708 / stccdenise@gmail.com

Email

Child Care Director

Betsy Herlacher

402-553-1708 / stccbetsy@gmail.com

Email

Communications, Ministry, and Membership Director

Sheila Graham

402-551-2313 / sgraham@stceciliacathedral.org

Email

Faith Formation Director

Deacon Jim Tardy

402-551-2313 / jgtardy@archomaha.org

Email

Campus Facilities Director

Don Jensen

402-551-5526 / djensen@stceciliacathedral.org

Email

Cathedral Music Director

Dr. Marie Rubis Bauer

402-553-5524 / merubisbauer@archomaha.org

Email

Scheduling and Tuition Contact

Kay Garfield

402-551-2313 / kgarfield@stceciliacathedral.org

Email

School Principal

Julia Pick

402-556-6655 / jpick@stcecilia.net

Email

Technology Director

Kelly Hickey

402-556-6655 / khickey@stcecilia.net

Email