Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is the principal consultative body of parishioners who share with the pastor in providing vision and direction to the parish by assisting in apostolic, spiritual, and administrative responsibilities of the parish. It works with and relies upon various boards, committees, and groups that carry out the work of our parish and provides a means of communication between these groups.

Members are selected by the parish pastor for a three-year term.

Open meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Parish Center.


Chair: Mac McLaughlin

Co-Chair: Justin Knoble

Secretary: Dani Hampton


Deisy Andrews
Therial Bynum
Jeri Debolt
Jeff Hoffman
Nora Kleinsasser
Sara Kleinsasser
Brad Poeckes



Meeting Minutes

May 2022

April 2022

February 2022

October 2021

September 2021

March 2021

February 2021

January 2021

October 2020

September 2020

March 2020

February 2020

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019